Board Of Directors


Justin Jude, LKQ Corporation

Chris Northup, Professional Parts, Inc.


Seth Ingall, GEICO

Anurag Bairathi, Liberty Mutual Insurance

Jeff Shay, State Farm Mutual Insurance

Rob Howard, Farmers Insurance

Jim Gadberry, Nationwide Mutual Insurance

Patrick Burnett, USAA

Sandee Lindorfer, Allstate

Collision Repairer:

Clark Plucinski, Chairman The Boyd Group

Tim Adelmann, Driven Brands

Bill Lawrence, Certified Collision Group


Jack Gillis, Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety

Appointed by Intertek under the License Agreement:

Gavin Campbell, Intertek