Board Of Directors


Mark Scafati, LKQ

Chris Northup, Professional Parts, Inc.


Sandee Lindorfer, Allstate

Kim Hare, Farmers Insurance

Troy Penry, GEICO

Brian Fening, Liberty Mutual

Jim Gadberry, Nationwide

John Retton, Progressive

Brianne Jones, State Farm Mutual Insurance

Jeff Procaccini, Travelers

Collision Repairer:

Clark Plucinski, Chairman The Boyd Group

John Rowland, Krause Auto Group


Jack Gillis, Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety

Appointed by Intertek under the License Agreement:

Kerry Tapio, Intertek